Pricing
Drlogy pricing, a free listing plan at ₹0 and a premium plan with no published price
Drlogy publishes two plans for its clinic software and a price for only one of them. On its clinic software page, read on 30 Oct 2026, the "Drlogy Lifetime Free Plan" is "₹0/month" and covers an online profile and appointment booking; the "Drlogy Premium Plan", which carries the EMR, billing and messaging, says "Call for Free Demo & Pricing" and gives no figure. Below is what each plan lists, what the page does not say, and Vitels's published price beside it.
How much does Drlogy clinic software cost?
Drlogy publishes a price for its free plan only. Its clinic software page, read on 30 Oct 2026, shows the "Drlogy Lifetime Free Plan" at "₹0/month" and the "Drlogy Premium Plan" with the words "Call for Free Demo & Pricing: 8866702121" in place of a price. The free plan lists a profile, online appointment booking, reviews and articles; the premium plan lists the patient EMR, billing, telemedicine, insurance and TPA, messaging and reports. The site has no separate pricing page; the address drlogy.com/pricing returned a 404 on the same day.
- Lifetime Free Plan
- "₹0/month"
- Premium Plan
- "Call for Free Demo & Pricing"
- GST
- Not stated on its site
- Trial
- Free demo; no trial length stated
- Vitels
- No licence fee; Pro ₹999/month
- Drlogy site read
- 30 Oct 2026
Drlogy's two plans, as published
From the plan cards on Drlogy's clinic software page, 30 Oct 2026. Feature names are Drlogy's own.
| Plan | Price shown | What the card lists |
|---|---|---|
| Drlogy Lifetime Free Plan | "₹0/month", "Lifetime Free" | Smart appointment booking, a profile "seen across the globe", verified patient reviews, milestone badges, patient education videos, SEO help, publishing articles, profile insights, real-time patient feedback |
| Drlogy Premium Plan | "Call for Free Demo & Pricing" | Online appointment book, QR-code registration, patient EMR, telemedicine, cashless payment and billing, insurance and TPA, reference doctor management, SMS, email, WhatsApp and notification, MRD with ICD-10 and ICD-11, feedback, expenses, medical waste, equipment, hiring, MIS reports, analytics, web and mobile app access |
The free plan's card does not list the EMR, billing or patient messaging. Those appear only on the premium card, which has no price.
What does Drlogy publish about price?
One number. The clinic software page at drlogy.com, read on 30 Oct 2026, has two plan cards. The first, "Drlogy Lifetime Free Plan", shows "₹0/month" and the words "Lifetime Free", with a button that reads "Join Now – It's 100% Free" and leads to a free clinic listing page. The second, "Drlogy Premium Plan", shows "Call for Free Demo & Pricing: 8866702121" where a price would sit, and a button that reads "Start Free Demo Now & Get Pricing".
The FAQ on the same page answers "How can I buy Drlogy Clinic Software?" with: contact them through email or telephone. There is no separate pricing page; drlogy.com/pricing returned a 404 on the day we read the site, and the home page carries no price for any of the products it lists, which include hospital, pathology lab, dental, eye clinic, radiology, pharmacy and practice management software.
What is in the free plan, and what is not?
Read the free card as a directory listing rather than clinic software. Its nine lines are about being found: appointment booking, a profile, patient reviews and testimonials, milestone badges, patient education videos, SEO, publishing articles, profile insights and patient feedback. The free clinic listing page it links to says the listing service is "absolutely free of charge" and that each listing goes through a verification process.
The things a front desk and a doctor use every day sit on the premium card: the patient EMR, billing and payments, QR-code registration, messaging on SMS, email, WhatsApp and notification, and MIS reports. Whether any of those is available at ₹0 is not stated. If you want the EMR, the price you will pay is the premium price, and that number is only available by phone or demo.
Does Drlogy work offline?
No, by its own account. The FAQ on the clinic software page says: "Drlogy Clinic Software runs completely online. We are a cloud-based online platform", and that installation is not required because the software is web-based. If your clinic's connection drops during OPD hours, ask Drlogy in the demo what the desk can still do. Our guide to offline clinic software lists the tasks to try with the router off.
What should a Drlogy quote include?
Since the premium price is not published, the written quote is the price. Ask for a yearly figure for your number of doctors and staff, with GST shown separately, and each of these lines priced or marked as included.
- The premium plan itself, per clinic or per doctor, and for how long
- SMS and WhatsApp messages: how many are included and the price after that
- The telemedicine platform and cashless payment, if you will use them
- The Android app, which the FAQ says is on Google Play
- Onboarding, training and support, which the FAQ says are free for all customers
- The CSV export on leaving, which the FAQ describes, and how long it takes
How does Vitels's price compare with Drlogy?
Vitels publishes its price and puts the EMR in the free tier. Core Vitels has no licence fee, no per-doctor fee and no per-patient fee, and it includes registration, the token queue, consultation, the prescription pad, billing and reports. Vitels Pro, for clinics with more than one doctor, is ₹999 per clinic per month, with no GST charged at present, a 14-day free trial and cancellation any time.
Drlogy's premium card lists things Vitels does not do: telemedicine, insurance and TPA, cashless payment, hiring and medical waste management. If any of those is a requirement, the price matters less than the feature list; our Drlogy alternative page sets both products out on the same points, and Vitels pricing lists what Pro adds.
Vitels on the same price lines
Each card is about Vitels only. Drlogy's side is above, from its own page.
Price on the page
Core Vitels has no licence fee, no per-doctor fee and no per-patient fee. The EMR, queue, prescription pad and billing are in the free tier.
More than one doctor
Vitels Pro is ₹999 per clinic per month, not per doctor, with per-doctor queues, fees, timings, favourites and templates.
Trial
A 14-day free trial of Vitels Pro, cancel any time. No GST is charged at present.
Patient messages
Patients receive their token on WhatsApp and SMS. Patient notices are in English and Hindi.
Offline scope
Queue, consultation, prescription print and billing work with no internet. New patient registration needs a connection.
Print
Your clinic letterhead on A4 or A5, with no vendor branding.
Leaving
A clinic admin downloads the full clinic data as CSV files at any time, with no approval from Vitels.
Vendor access
Each clinic's data is isolated at the database row level. No Vitels staff member has standing access to patient records.
Drlogy and Vitels, on what each publishes about cost
The Drlogy column uses only Drlogy's own website, read on 30 Oct 2026. Where its pages say nothing, we say so.
Drlogy, as published
- Free plan: "₹0/month", "Lifetime Free"; lists a profile, booking, reviews and articles
- Premium plan: "Call for Free Demo & Pricing"; no figure on the site
- EMR, billing, messaging: on the premium card only
- GST: not stated
- Trial: a free demo; no trial length stated
- Offline: "runs completely online", per its FAQ
- Support and updates: "free support and updates to all our customers", per its FAQ
- Data on leaving: "software access or downloadable files in CSV format", on request by email
Vitels
- Free tier: no licence fee for core Vitels, including the EMR, queue, prescription pad and billing
- Vitels Pro: ₹999 per clinic per month for more than one doctor
- No per-doctor or per-patient fee
- GST: none charged at present
- Trial: 14 days of Vitels Pro, cancel any time
- Offline: queue, consultation, print and billing work without internet
- No telemedicine, insurance or TPA, online payment or AI feature
- Data on leaving: full CSV by the clinic admin, any time
Questions to ask Drlogy sales
Ask for a written answer to each, with your number of doctors and staff.
What is the yearly price of the Premium Plan for our doctors and staff, with GST shown separately?
Is the price per clinic, per doctor or per login?
Does the free plan include any part of the EMR or billing, or is it only the listing?
How many SMS and WhatsApp messages are included, and what does each cost after that?
Is there a trial with real patients, how long is it, and does it need a card?
If the connection drops during OPD, what can the desk still do?
How do we get the CSV export if we leave, and how long does it take?
Straight answers
What is the price of the Drlogy Premium Plan?
Drlogy does not publish it. Its clinic software page, read on 30 Oct 2026, shows "Call for Free Demo & Pricing: 8866702121" on the premium card and no figure. Ask for a written yearly quote for your doctors and staff, with GST, messages and any add-ons priced. Vitels has no licence fee for core use, and Vitels Pro is ₹999 per clinic per month.
Is Drlogy clinic software free?
Its Lifetime Free Plan is "₹0/month" and lists an online profile, appointment booking, reviews, articles and feedback. The patient EMR, billing and messaging appear only on the Premium Plan card, which has no published price. Ask Drlogy in writing which features stay free before you plan a clinic around it.
Does Drlogy have a free trial?
Its FAQ says you can get a free demo, and the premium card's button reads "Start Free Demo Now & Get Pricing". A trial with your own patients, its length, and whether a card is needed are not stated on the site. Vitels Pro has a 14-day free trial, and core Vitels has no licence fee.
Can I get my data out of Drlogy?
Its FAQ says that if you discontinue, you email their official address and they will provide either software access or downloadable files in CSV format. A timeline is not stated. In Vitels the clinic admin downloads the full export as CSV at any time without asking.
Is Vitels connected to Drlogy?
No. Vitels is made by Vedly Technology Private Limited and has no affiliation with Drlogy. The Drlogy name is used only to identify the product whose published pricing is described here.
Drlogy is a trademark of its owner. Vitels is not affiliated with or endorsed by Drlogy. Statements about Drlogy come only from its own website as published on 30 Oct 2026 and may have changed since; write to hello@vitels.in with any correction.
Sources
- Drlogy clinic software page (Lifetime Free Plan ₹0/month; Premium Plan "Call for Free Demo & Pricing"; FAQ on buying, online-only, support, CSV export) (accessed 30 Oct 2026)
- Drlogy free clinic listing page ("absolutely free of charge"; verification) (accessed 30 Oct 2026)
- Drlogy home page (product list; no price shown) (accessed 30 Oct 2026)
Related pages
Drlogy alternative
Both products on price, offline, print, export and fit.
ReadMyOPD pricing
Published monthly and yearly plans, GST included.
ReadClinicea pricing
Per-practitioner plans and add-ons, as published.
ReadClinic software compared
Twelve products in India on published price, offline, IPD and ABHA.
ReadVitels pricing
No licence fee, and what Vitels Pro adds for ₹999 a month.
Read
Start with a price you can see
Sign in with your mobile, set up the clinic and run a day of OPD on it. Core Vitels has no licence fee, and Vitels Pro has a 14-day free trial.