Pricing
Clinicea pricing, three per-practitioner plans and a list of priced add-ons
Clinicea publishes its prices. On its pricing page, read on 30 Oct 2026, Starter is "INR 1999", Pro "INR 2999" and Enterprise "INR 3999", each "per practitioner, per month". Add-ons such as the lab, pharmacy, patient portal and remote self-registration carry their own prices. The page does not mention GST, SMS or WhatsApp charges. Below is each plan as published, what the add-ons cost, what the page does not say, and Vitels's price beside it.
How much does Clinicea cost?
Clinicea's pricing page, read on 30 Oct 2026, lists three plans priced "per practitioner, per month": Starter at "INR 1999", Pro at "INR 2999" and Enterprise at "INR 3999". Add-ons are priced separately, among them lab at INR 499 a month per technician, pharmacy at INR 499 a month per pharmacist, the patient portal at INR 3999 a month per clinic and remote self-registration at INR 14999 one-time. The page offers a "14-day free spin" with "No Credit card required", says there are no exit fees or minimum contract, and makes no statement about GST.
- Starter
- INR 1999 per practitioner a month
- Pro
- INR 2999 per practitioner a month
- Enterprise
- INR 3999 per practitioner a month
- GST
- Not stated on its site
- Vitels
- No licence fee; Pro ₹999/month
- Clinicea site read
- 30 Oct 2026
Clinicea plans, as published
From Clinicea's pricing page, 30 Oct 2026. Plan names and feature names are Clinicea's own.
| Plan | Price shown | Clinicea's description | What the card lists |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | "INR 1999 per practitioner, per month" | "Ideal for solo practitioners" | Customisable EMR, intuitive scheduling, complete financials, inventory management, reporting |
| Pro | "INR 2999 per practitioner, per month" | "Ideal for Clinics who want to automate repetitive tasks and go completely paperless" | Everything in Starter, plus online booking, package management, automated feedbacks, virtual assistant |
| Enterprise | "INR 3999 per practitioner, per month" | "Ideal for Clinics in the expansion mode" | Everything in Pro, plus CallBox, growth program, API access, smart analytics, 100% white-labelled |
A two-doctor clinic on Starter pays for two practitioners: INR 3,998 a month, or INR 47,976 a year, before any tax or add-on.
What does Clinicea publish about price?
More than most. The pricing page at clinicea.com, read on 30 Oct 2026, shows three plan cards with a monthly figure per practitioner, a feature list for each, and a separate add-on section with its own prices. The FAQ on the page says there is no exit fee or minimum contract period and you can cancel at any time, and that a trial follows a demo: the buttons read "Book Live Demo" and there is no self-serve checkout.
The unit is the practitioner. A clinic with one doctor pays one plan price; a clinic with three doctors pays three. That is the first line to check against your own headcount.
What do the Clinicea add-ons cost?
The add-on section lists the following, each in INR as written on the page.
- Onboarding and setup with a dedicated product specialist, who configures Clinicea, migrates data from Excel or an existing system and designs prescription and invoice layouts: no price listed
- EMR form digitisation: INR 12,500 one-time for up to 4 forms, INR 25,000 for up to 10, INR 45,000 for up to 20
- Lab: "INR 499/month per Technician"
- Pharmacy: "INR 499/month per Pharmacist"
- Remote self-registration: "INR 14999/one-time charge", with hosting at "INR 4999/annual" from the second year
- White-labelled emails: "INR 499/month per Clinic"
- Patient portal: "INR 3999/month per Clinic", including 100 active users, defined as unique patients who logged in at least once in 30 days
What does the Clinicea pricing page not say?
Three things a clinic in India will want in writing. GST: the page makes no statement about tax, so ask whether the INR figures are inclusive or exclusive. SMS and WhatsApp: the page does not mention message charges at all, so ask what reminders and prescription messages cost. Offline: neither the pricing page nor the home page describes what works without a connection; the home page's closest line is "Built to run for you locally", which does not say what that covers. Ask in the demo, and run the router-off test from our guide to offline clinic software.
The home page also says Clinicea is "Used across 6 continents", which is worth knowing when you read the feature list: some add-ons, such as CallBox, the growth program and the patient portal, are built for clinics marketing to patients, and may not matter to a single-doctor OPD.
How does Vitels's price compare with Clinicea?
Both publish a price; the unit differs. Clinicea charges per practitioner per month, from INR 1,999. Core Vitels has no licence fee, no per-doctor fee and no per-patient fee. Vitels Pro, for clinics with more than one doctor, is ₹999 per clinic per month, not per doctor, with no GST charged at present, a 14-day free trial and cancellation any time. A three-doctor clinic on Vitels Pro pays ₹999 a month; on Clinicea Starter it pays INR 5,997 a month before tax.
Clinicea's pages list things Vitels does not do: integrated online payments, a lab module, a pharmacy module, a patient portal, a virtual assistant and white-labelling. If any of those is a requirement, the price matters less than the feature list; our Clinicea alternative page sets both products out on the same points, and Vitels pricing lists what Pro adds.
Vitels on the same price lines
Each card is about Vitels only. Clinicea's side is above, from its own page.
Price on the page
Core Vitels has no licence fee, no per-doctor fee and no per-patient fee. Get started for free with one doctor.
More than one doctor
Vitels Pro is ₹999 per clinic per month, not per practitioner, with per-doctor queues, fees, timings, favourites and templates.
Trial
A 14-day free trial of Vitels Pro, cancel any time. No GST is charged at present.
Patient messages
Patients receive their token on WhatsApp and SMS. Patient notices are in English and Hindi.
Offline scope
Queue, consultation, prescription print and billing work with no internet. New patient registration needs a connection.
Print
Your clinic letterhead on A4 or A5, with no vendor branding.
Leaving
A clinic admin downloads the full clinic data as CSV files at any time, with no approval from Vitels.
Vendor access
Each clinic's data is isolated at the database row level. No Vitels staff member has standing access to patient records.
Clinicea and Vitels, on what each publishes about cost
The Clinicea column uses only Clinicea's own website, read on 30 Oct 2026. Where its pages say nothing, we say so.
Clinicea, as published
- Starter INR 1999, Pro INR 2999, Enterprise INR 3999, each per practitioner per month
- Add-ons: lab and pharmacy INR 499 a month per user, patient portal INR 3999 a month per clinic, self-registration INR 14999 one-time
- Onboarding: dedicated product specialist; price not listed
- GST: not stated
- SMS and WhatsApp: not stated
- Trial: "14-day free spin", "No Credit card required", after a demo
- Contract: no exit fee or minimum period; cancel any time
- Offline and data export: not stated on the pages we read
Vitels
- Core Vitels: no licence fee; Vitels Pro ₹999 per clinic per month, whatever the doctor count
- No add-on prices; no lab, pharmacy or patient portal module
- Onboarding: sign in with a mobile number and OTP; doctor registration verified by the Vitels team
- GST: none charged at present
- Tokens on WhatsApp and SMS, included in core Vitels
- Trial: 14 days of Vitels Pro, cancel any time
- Contract: none; cancel Pro any time
- Offline: queue, consultation, print and billing; export: full CSV any time
Questions to ask Clinicea before paying
Ask for a written answer to each, with your number of practitioners and staff.
Are the INR figures inclusive or exclusive of GST?
Do front-desk and admin logins count as practitioners, or only doctors?
What do SMS and WhatsApp reminders and prescription messages cost?
What does onboarding with the product specialist cost, and is data migration included?
Is a custom prescription layout included, or is it part of EMR form digitisation?
What works at the front desk if the internet drops during OPD?
How do we export every patient, visit and bill if we leave?
Straight answers
What is the price of Clinicea?
Per Clinicea's pricing page on 30 Oct 2026: Starter INR 1999, Pro INR 2999 and Enterprise INR 3999, each per practitioner per month, with add-ons priced separately. GST is not stated. Core Vitels has no licence fee, and Vitels Pro is ₹999 per clinic per month.
Is Clinicea priced per doctor or per clinic?
Per practitioner. Each plan card says "per practitioner, per month", so a clinic with three doctors pays three times the plan price. Some add-ons, such as white-labelled emails and the patient portal, are priced per clinic. Vitels Pro is priced per clinic.
Does Clinicea have a free trial?
Its pricing page offers a "14-day free spin" with full support and free training, and says no credit card is required. The FAQ says the trial comes after a demo. Vitels Pro has a 14-day free trial, and core Vitels has no licence fee.
Does Clinicea charge for SMS or WhatsApp?
Its pricing page does not mention SMS or WhatsApp charges, so we cannot say. Ask for the message price in writing before you compare yearly totals. In Vitels, patients receive their token on WhatsApp and SMS as part of core Vitels.
Is Vitels connected to Clinicea?
No. Vitels is made by Vedly Technology Private Limited and has no affiliation with Clinicea. The Clinicea name is used only to identify the product whose published pricing is described here.
Clinicea, CallBox and the Clinicea plan names are trademarks of their owner. Vitels is not affiliated with or endorsed by Clinicea. Statements about Clinicea come only from its own website as published on 30 Oct 2026 and may have changed since; write to hello@vitels.in with any correction.
Sources
- Clinicea pricing page (Starter INR 1999, Pro INR 2999, Enterprise INR 3999 per practitioner per month; add-on prices; 14-day free spin; no exit fees; FAQ) (accessed 30 Oct 2026)
- Clinicea home page (feature list, "Built to run for you locally", "Used across 6 continents"; no price) (accessed 30 Oct 2026)
Related pages
Clinicea alternative
Both products on price, offline, print, export and fit.
ReadMyOPD pricing
Published monthly and yearly plans, GST included.
ReadDrlogy pricing
A ₹0 listing plan and an unpriced premium plan.
ReadClinic software compared
Twelve products in India on published price, offline, IPD and ABHA.
ReadVitels pricing
No licence fee, and what Vitels Pro adds for ₹999 a month.
Read
Compare two published prices
Sign in with your mobile, set up the clinic and run a day of OPD on it. Core Vitels has no licence fee, and Vitels Pro has a 14-day free trial.