Pricing
HealthPlix pricing, what HealthPlix publishes and what to ask for in writing
HealthPlix does not publish a price for its EMR or clinic software. Its pricing page, read on 26 Oct 2026, shows a "Contact Sales" button and no figures. Its HealthPlix SPOT app listing on Google Play calls the mobile app completely free for doctors. Below is everything HealthPlix states about cost on its own pages, the questions that decide the real figure, and Vitels's published price beside it.
How much does HealthPlix cost?
HealthPlix does not say. Its pricing page, read on 26 Oct 2026, has a "Contact Sales" button and no plan names or figures, and its FAQ sends buyers to the contact form. The one cost statement we found is on Google Play, where the HealthPlix SPOT listing says the doctor app is "completely free for doctors". Whether the web EMR, H.A.L.O, PlixConnect, the IPD module or messages are charged is not stated on their site.
- Published price
- None; "Contact Sales"
- SPOT app (Play listing)
- "Completely free for doctors"
- Add-ons priced
- Not stated on their site
- Trial
- Demo and webinar; length not stated
- Vitels
- No licence fee; Pro ₹999/month
- HealthPlix site read
- 26 Oct 2026
What does HealthPlix publish about price?
Three things, all read on 26 Oct 2026. The pricing page at healthplix.com shows a "Contact Sales" button and no plans. The FAQ, under "I'm Interested in Buying Product", links to the contact page. And on Google Play, the HealthPlix SPOT listing says doctors with Android devices can download and install the mobile EMR app for free, and that the app is "completely free for doctors".
That leaves most of the bill unknown. HealthPlix's site describes a web EMR, the SPOT mobile app, an online consultation module, PlixConnect for automated patient messages, H.A.L.O for recording and transcribing consultations, an IPD module for hospitals and a Clinic Insights Dashboard. None of these pages carries a price, and none says which of them the free SPOT app includes.
Is HealthPlix free for doctors?
The HealthPlix SPOT app listing on Google Play says so for the app: "This feature-loaded doctor consultation app is completely free for doctors." The website itself does not repeat a free plan, and its pricing page still routes to sales. Before you plan a clinic around it, ask HealthPlix in writing which features stay free, whether the web EMR on the front-desk computer is included, and whether SMS or WhatsApp messages are charged.
With any free product it is fair to ask how the vendor earns. HealthPlix's home page lists, alongside its doctor products, doctor engagement and real-world evidence solutions for pharma companies. Ask how data from your clinic is used, and read their privacy policy before you start. Our note on free versus paid clinic software lists the questions that apply to any free product, Vitels included.
What should a HealthPlix quote include?
Since there is no price list, the quote is the price. Ask for it as a yearly figure for your number of doctors and front-desk staff, with GST shown, and with each of these lines priced or marked as included.
- The web EMR and the SPOT mobile app, for every doctor
- Front-desk and staff logins
- SMS and WhatsApp messages to patients, and PlixConnect
- The online consultation module
- H.A.L.O voice recording, transcription and decision support
- The IPD module, if you run beds
- Onboarding, training and support hours
- A full export of your patients, visits and bills if you leave
How does Vitels's price compare with HealthPlix?
Vitels publishes its price. Core Vitels has no licence fee, no per-doctor fee and no per-patient fee. Vitels Pro, for clinics with more than one doctor, is ₹999 per clinic per month, with no GST charged at present, a 14-day free trial and cancellation any time. Patients get their token on WhatsApp and SMS.
HealthPlix documents things Vitels does not do: teleconsultation, ABHA, AI voice notes, drug-interaction checks and an IPD module. If any of those is a requirement, the price comparison matters less than the feature list; our HealthPlix alternative page sets out both products on the same points, and Vitels pricing lists what Pro adds.
Vitels on the same price lines
Each card is about Vitels only. HealthPlix's side is above, from its own pages.
Price on the page
Core Vitels has no licence fee, no per-doctor fee and no per-patient fee. Get started for free with one doctor.
More than one doctor
Vitels Pro is ₹999 per clinic per month, not per doctor, with per-doctor queues, fees, timings, favourites and templates.
Trial
A 14-day free trial of Vitels Pro, cancel any time. No GST is charged at present.
Patient messages
Patients receive their token on WhatsApp and SMS. Patient notices are in English and Hindi.
Offline scope
Queue, consultation, prescription print and billing work with no internet. New patient registration needs a connection.
Print
Your clinic letterhead on A4 or A5, with no vendor branding.
Leaving
A clinic admin downloads the full clinic data as CSV files at any time, with no approval from Vitels.
Vendor access
Each clinic's data is isolated at the database row level. No Vitels staff member has standing access to patient records.
HealthPlix and Vitels, on what each publishes about cost
The HealthPlix column uses only HealthPlix's own website and its SPOT listing on Google Play, read on 26 Oct 2026. Where their pages say nothing, we say so.
HealthPlix, as published
- Price: none published; the pricing page shows "Contact Sales"
- SPOT mobile app: "completely free for doctors", per its Google Play listing
- Web EMR price: not stated on their site
- Messages, PlixConnect, H.A.L.O, IPD module: prices not stated
- GST: not stated
- Trial: their FAQ offers a demo session and a webinar; a trial length is not stated
- Data export on leaving: not stated on their site
Vitels
- Price: published; no licence fee for core Vitels
- Vitels Pro: ₹999 per clinic per month for more than one doctor
- Platforms: a browser on the desktop or laptop; doctors can use a tablet
- Tokens on WhatsApp and SMS; no teleconsultation, ABHA or AI feature
- GST: none charged at present
- Trial: 14 days of Vitels Pro, cancel any time
- Data export: full CSV by the clinic admin, any time
Questions to ask HealthPlix sales
Ask for a written answer to each, with your number of doctors and staff.
What is the yearly price for our doctors and front-desk staff, with GST shown separately?
Is the web EMR included in the free SPOT app, or charged separately?
Which messages are free, and what does each SMS or WhatsApp message cost after that?
Are H.A.L.O, PlixConnect, the online consultation module and the IPD module included or extra?
Is there a free trial, how long is it, and does it need a card?
How is our prescription data used, and is any of it shared with pharma companies?
How do we export every patient, visit and bill if we leave?
Straight answers
What is the price of HealthPlix EMR?
HealthPlix does not publish one. Its pricing page showed "Contact Sales" and no figures when we read it on 26 Oct 2026. Ask for a written yearly quote for your doctors and staff, with GST, messages and any add-ons priced. Vitels has no licence fee for core use, and Vitels Pro is ₹999 per clinic per month.
Is HealthPlix SPOT free?
Its Google Play listing, read on 26 Oct 2026, says the HealthPlix SPOT app is "completely free for doctors" and free to download and install on Android. The listing and the website do not say which features or messages stay free, or whether the web EMR is part of the same offer, so confirm that with HealthPlix.
Does HealthPlix have a free trial?
Its FAQ says you can schedule a demo session, join a webinar and "first try it out" before using it for all consultations. A trial length, and whether a card is needed, are not stated on their site. Vitels Pro has a 14-day free trial, and core Vitels has no licence fee.
Why does HealthPlix not show a price?
Their site does not give a reason. Many vendors quote by clinic size, modules and messaging volume. Whatever the reason, a written quote is the only price you can hold them to, so ask for one with every line you will use, and keep it with your invoice.
Is Vitels connected to HealthPlix?
No. Vitels is made by Vedly Technology Private Limited and has no affiliation with HealthPlix. The HealthPlix name is used only to identify the product whose published pricing is described here.
HealthPlix, HealthPlix SPOT, H.A.L.O and PlixConnect are trademarks of their owner. Vitels is not affiliated with or endorsed by HealthPlix Technologies Private Limited. Statements about HealthPlix come only from its own website and its Google Play listing as published on 26 Oct 2026 and may have changed since; write to hello@vitels.in with any correction.
Sources
- HealthPlix pricing page (Contact Sales; no figures) (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
- HealthPlix SPOT on Google Play ("completely free for doctors"; free to download on Android) (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
- HealthPlix FAQ (buying via contact page; demo and webinar; letterhead; access with doctors) (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
- HealthPlix home page (product list, pharma section, Online & Offline EMR) (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
- HealthPlix EMR page (web and SPOT mobile EMR, remote consultations) (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
- HealthPlix hospital page (IPD module, PlixConnect, Clinic Insights Dashboard) (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
- HealthPlix H.A.L.O page (recording, transcription, DDI and CDS) (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
- HealthPlix for pharma page (accessed 26 Oct 2026)
Related pages
HealthPlix alternative
Both products on price, offline, print, export and fit.
ReadPracto Ray vs HealthPlix
Two products side by side, with Vitels on the same points.
ReadHealthPlix vs Eka Care
Published price, offline, ABHA and decision support compared.
ReadClinic software compared
Twelve products in India on published price, offline, IPD and ABHA.
ReadVitels pricing
No licence fee, and what Vitels Pro adds for ₹999 a month.
Read
Start with a price you can see
Sign in with your mobile, set up the clinic and run a day of OPD on it. Core Vitels has no licence fee, and Vitels Pro has a 14-day free trial.